Call us on: 0203 384 0916

Our Team

Our Team has over 30 years experience in UK and international Removals and Relocation.

Please feel free to give any of our team a call, they will be more than happy to assist.

Clement Bolliger

President

Email: 
clement.bolliger@bolliger.international
Clement was born moving
Tel +44 (0) 203 384 0916

Nora Manolachi

Admin and Accounting Officer
and Operations Manager

Email: 
nora.manolachi@bolliger.international
Started at Bolliger 11/2013
7 Years in the moving and relocation
industry before Bolliger
Tel +44 (0) 203 384 0916

Roberto Binzonelli

Customer Care Manager
and Surveyor

Email: roberto.binzonelli@bolliger.international
30 Years in the moving and relocation industry before Bolliger
Tel +44 (0) 203 384 0916

Carlo Cenni

Survey Specialist

Email: carlo.cenni@bolliger.international
10 Years in the moving and relocation industry before Bolliger
Tel +39 06 65688334 – Mob +39 3459006060

Mauro Santonati

Manager of Bolliger-Casforte

Email: mauro.santonati@bolliger-casaforte.it
28 Years in the moving and relocation
industry before Bolliger
Tel +39 3346330310

Nunzia Palacchino

Sales Manager

Email: nunzia.palacchino@bolliger.international
Started Career in Bolliger in 1985
Tel +39 06 65688330 – Mob +39  3389894301

Ambra Matzuzzi

Sales Manager

Email: ambra.matzuzzi@bolliger.international
7 Years in sales before Bolliger
Tel +39 06 65688335 – Mob +39 3456826178

Anna Pappacena

Intercontinental Imports Manager

Email: anna.pappacena@bolliger.international
Started Career in Bolliger in 2005
Tel +39 06 65688327

Alessia Piervitali

Key Accounts Manager

Email: alessia.piervitali@bolliger.international
14 Years in the moving and relocation industry before Bolliger
Tel +39 06 65688304

Sonia Brancati

Key Account Manager

Email: sonia.brancati@bolliger.international
3 Years in the moving and relocation industry before Bolliger
Tel +39 06 65688305

Simona Serpico

General Manager Bolliger Rome

Email: simona.serpico@bolliger.international
Started Career in Bolliger in 2009
Tel +39 06 65688331 – Mob +39 3459006090

Oriana Corinaldesi

Storage Department Manager

Email: oriana.corinaldesi@bolliger.international
Started Career in Bolliger in 1974
Tel +39 06 65688314

Alessandra Reale

Rates Anaylyst and RFP Support Specialist

Email: rates.rome@bolliger.international
Started Career in Bolliger in 2015
Tel +39 06 65688332

Donatella Bernacchi

Accounting

Email: donatella.bernacchi@bolliger.international
Started Career in Bolliger in 1976
Tel +39 06 65688317

Cristina Cartocci

HR and Admin Officer

Email: cristina.cartocci@bolliger.international
Started Career in Bolliger in 1989
Tel +39 06 65688306

Fabio Mattei

Warehouse Manager and Crew Manager

Email: magazzino.roma@bolliger.international
Started Career in Bolliger in 2000
Tel +39 06 65688329

Emiliano Sinistri

2nd Warehouse Manager

Email: magazzino.roma@bolliger.international
Started Career in Bolliger in 2007
Tel +39 06 65688329

Rodolfo Del Citto

Warehouse  Assistant and Carpenter

Email: magazzino.roma@bolliger.international
8 Years in the moving and relocation industry before Bolliger
Tel +39 06 65688329

Insurance

Bolliger has a long-standing reputation for the safe handling and delivery of our client’s valuable items. However, our many years of experience has taught us that unexpected accidents can happen. Upon request, we offer full insurance cover for the transport of your items.

International

Moving to an entirely different continent takes planning and coordination. Fortunately, at Bolliger, that is our specialty. Whether you are moving for new opportunities in life and work, or heading for retirement, a smooth transition is our top priority. Our skilled personnel and full range of services are at your disposal.

Storage

Whether you are in need of short-term storage while in transit to your permanent destination or a long-term storage solution, we have over 15,000 square metres of modern warehouse space to accommodate you. We can safely and securely store anything from furnishings and equipment to important documents to fine art.

Address

Bolliger UK Ltd
Units 9 & 10
Ashford Business Complex
166 Feltham Road
TW15 1YQ
Ashford
London, UK

Contact

Tel: +44 203 384 0916
Freephone: 0800 012 4426 UK only
Email: info@bolliger.co.uk
WhatsApp: +39 339 523 6789
iMessage: +44 (0)7715 202 359 

Payments

We accept most major credit/debit cards

Copyright © 2018 Bolliger UK Ltd. All rights reserved. Registered Company No: 7174772

By continuing to view this website, you agree to our use of cookies to improve your user experience.

Refund Policy | Make a Payment